The Diocesan Ministerial Structure

  • ArchbishopThe Most Rev. Dr. Jackson Nasoore Ole Sapit
    The Archbishop of Kenya and Bishop All Saints Cathedral Diocese

  • The Ven. Canon Simon Muoko
    The Diocesan Vicar General and Archdeacon All Saints Archdeaconry

  • ven-canon-david-sawe-smallThe Ven. Canon David Sawe
    The Archdeacon, St Francis Archdeaconry

  Home | About Us | StructureDepartmentsParishes | News & Events | Contact Us

Copyright © 2013 All Saints' Cathedral Diocese. All rights reserved.