Diocesan Synod

The Synod has power to enact Articles and Canons for the management of the affairs of the Diocese, in conformity with this Constitution.

The Synod and or the Standing Committee of the Synod shall have powers to raise funds by borrowing, securing financial loans and obtaining credit facilities for and on behalf of the Diocese.

Diocesan Structure

The Diocesan Ministerial Structure

The Most Rev. Dr. Jackson Nasoore Ole Sapit

Archbishop of Kenya, bishop of all saints’ cathedral diocese & Bishop in-ordinary of the Kenya Defence Forces

The Ven. Joyce W. Kariuki

The Archdeacon, St Francis Archdeaconry.

The Very Revd. Canon Dr. Sammy Wainaina

The Archdeacon, St Francis Archdeaconry.

The Revd. Canon Habil Omungu

The Diocesan Vicar General and Archdeacon All Saints Archdeaconry.





All Saints’ Cathedral Diocese

Diocesan Office Headquarter, Karen

P.O. Box 10313-00100

Nairobi, Kenya.

(+254) 712 287 919

(+254) 737 913 394